Team

We are here to innovate the way of disease care based on science and medicine.

 
 
 
Sungwon-Lim@2x.png

founder
CEO

Sungwon Lim, PhD

Hye-Ryeon@2x.png

founder
COO

Hye Ryeon Lee, PhD

Jamin-Koo@2x.png

Co-founder
DIRECTOR

Jamin Koo, PhD

Raghavendra-Pudupakam@2x.png

Lead Research
Scientist

Raghavendra Pudupakam, DVM/PhD

 
 
 
Harrison-Horwitz.png

research assistant

Harrison Horwitz, BS

Josephine-Tsang.jpg

research assistant

Josephine Tsang, BS

Mainak-Chowdhury@2x.png

Co-founder Engineer

Mainak Chowdhury, PhD

David@2x.png

Co-founder
Medical Advisor (Human Oncology)

David Kurtz, MD/PhD

 
 
 
Carlos-Bustamante@2x.png

Scientific Advisory Board

Carlos Bustamante, PhD

Wendi-Rankin@2x.png

Medical Advisor (Veterinary Oncology)

Wendi Velando Rankin,
DVM, MS, DACVIM (Oncology)

DougThamm.jpg

Scientific / medical advisor (veterinary oncology)

Douglas H. Thamm, DVM, DACVIM (Oncology)

Alireza-Masrour@2x.png

Business Advisor

Alireza Masrour, MBA

 
 
 
Lucas-Blauch@2x.png

Innovation Research Intern

Lucas Blauch

Hobbsie Staatz.png

VP OF FLUFF

Hobbsie Staatz

Lucy.png

Chief Trouble Officer

Lucy

Peaches.png

Senior Smile Director

Peaches

 
 

Come join us!

Current openings

Data Scientist

jobs@imprimedicine.com