Team

We are here to innovate the way of disease care based on science and medicine.

 
 
 
Sungwon-Lim@2x.png

founder
CEO

Sungwon Lim, PhD

Hye-Ryeon@2x.png

founder
COO

Hye Ryeon Lee, PhD

Jamin-Koo@2x.png

Co-founder
DIRECTOR

Jamin Koo, PhD

Raghavendra-Pudupakam@2x.png

Lead Research
Scientist

Raghavendra Pudupakam, DVM/PhD

 
 
 
Mainak-Chowdhury@2x.png

Co-founder Engineer

Mainak Chowdhury, PhD

David@2x.png

Co-founder
Medical Advisor (Human Oncology)

David Kurtz, MD/PhD

Wendi-Rankin@2x.png

Medical Advisor (Veterinary Oncology)

Wendi Velando Rankin,
DVM, MS, DACVIM (Oncology)

Carlos-Bustamante@2x.png

Scientific Advisory Board

Carlos Bustamante, PhD

 
 
 
Alireza-Masrour@2x.png

Business Advisor

Alireza Masrour, MBA

Hobbsie Staatz.png

VP OF FLUFF

Hobbsie Staatz

Lucy.png

Chief Trouble Officers

Lucy

Peaches.png

Senior Smile Director

Peaches

 
 
 
Lucas-Blauch@2x.png

Innovation Research Intern

Lucas Blauch